01.05.09: dinner.

dscn2760

Easy beef fajitas with corn salsa and red cabbage slaw. I think I had a hankering for red meat this week (I guess all the lamb wasn’t enough). Saute think red onion and pepper strips then deglaze with lime juice. I like some cumin in there too.

The corn salsa was one of those microwave steamer jobs with smokey chipotle and roasted red peppers. The slaw is my standard red cabbage with a little mayo and and a drizzle from my holstered bottle of white balsamic vinegar. Cilantro on everything.

Ole! *snap*

Leave a Reply

